RSS feed
SWEMS would like to take this time to congratulate our elected Line Officer and Board Members for the upcoming 2018 year.
President Sue Walker
Vice President Ammie McCart
Secretary Matthew Tucker
Treasurer Jessica Tucker
Member at Large Mr. Eric Williams II
Line Officers
Chief Frederick Grambs
Deputy Chief Jim Barlow
Captain Ray Sellers
Lt Quatermaster Tim Stoddard
Lt Membership Matthew Tucker
Congrats to all and may we have a great 2018. Stay safe and enjoy the new year.

Get in touch

Check out our latest news at Facebook